Contact Us

Malissa Augustin (top-left), Maryam Eneim (top-right), Shiree Hughes (middle-left), Chanel Donald (middle-right), Lina Altoaimy (bottom-left), and Madiha Syed (bottom-right)

Malissa Augustin (top-left), Maryam Eneim (top-right), Shiree Hughes (middle-left), Chanel Donald (middle-right), Lina Altoaimy (bottom-left), and Madiha Syed (bottom-right)

Chapter Information
acm-w@fau.edu
ACM-W @ FAU on Facebook

Co-President
Nazik Almazova
nalmazova2017@fau.edu

Co-President
Alessa Faria
afaria2017@fau.edu

Vice-President
Romina Gotzmann
rgotzmann2017@fau.edu

Treasurer
Daniel Franquiz
dfranquiz2014@fau.edu

Secretary
Maryam Eneim
meneim2013@fau.edu

Webmaster
Lina Altoaimy
laltoaimy2012@fau.edu

Social Chait
Chanel Donald
cdonald@fau.edu